Tuesday October 02, 2018
The following youngsters are reminded that they have been selected as Mascots at the NGK Spark Plug Olympique on Monday 15 October.

They will receive an exclusive goodie bag from sponsors NGK and walk out with the riders on parade before watching a heat from the centre green,

Call at speedway office around 7.00 pm that evening please

Olivia Allanson, Thomas Voice, Joseph Rowley, Liam Pearson, Melody Van Straaten, Ollie Voice, Kaiden Giffard, Zak Crowley, Freddie Smith, Max Giffard, Tyler Lewis, Max Trattles, Ellie Bromley, Olivia Till, Nathan Till, Hayden Stokes and Hallie Stokes.

Share This:   Facebook Twitter